Atlantic Poultry Delivery Dates For Chick Orders 2022

Meat Kings $1.85 – Brown/White Layers $3.30

Download Full PDF Here
Call 902-583-2055 or Email katie@cardiganfeedservices.ca

 

Place Order Before

Friday, March 25

Friday, April 14

Friday, May 13

Friday, June 10

Friday, July 8

Friday, August 5

 

Arrive The Week Of

Friday, April 29

Friday, May 27

Friday, June 24

Friday, July 22

Friday, August 19

Friday, September 16

 

Delivery Dates For Turkey Orders 2022

Turkeys $7.75

Download Full PDF Here
Call 902-583-2055 or Email katie@cardiganfeedservices.ca

Arrive The Week Of

First week of July

First week of August

Address

Retail Store

20 Hazelgreen Road

Cardigan, PE, C0A 1G0

Mill

335 Station Road

Cardigan, PE, C0A 1G0

Email Us

mary@cardiganfeedservices.ca

Follow Us